Suddenly on Yohanes Selvieana Wedding day

(12.11.11) Now this was a sudden wedding session….i got called early in the morning by the bride brother…Erwin from Vintage Photography…he was my associate photographer…..well, I just wake up that morning…still sleepy from the 11.11.11…..hahaha but I was surprised…Erwin was in a panic attack….whoaaaa……so I imediately take a bath…change clothes…grab my gears…haven’t charge any batteries…hope it would be enough (crossed my fingger)…then ride to the crime scene…ups…I meant…to the bride hotel room….and so all safetly captured, although I’m not prepared at all…wkwkwkwkwk  luckly the video team were friends too…so it was fun…wacky…a lot of laughing….pity that I can’t captured the holy matrimony, cause I got things to attend to…but I’m back again on the wedding party….still I didn’t get all their story=(   ….but overall I was grateful  helping a friend….sorry if it wasn’t much bro…GBU

Leave a Reply

